RLL Review

hello ,

Its been an interesting week . My RLL project has reached 532 lines . Lots of bugs were identified last week . Took lots of stupid decisions . Process management is really a big task .  Finished my project yesterday late night . Did so many stupid mistakes . Will post my source code tomorrow . Have lots of cleaning work in my code. My airtel modem is not getting installed in my system . Reinstalled windows so my linux is also corrupt now . Will know my project by 17th . Don wanna work in my cousins project . Hoping for the best .Got PPT and demo tomorrow . The word demo brings back memories of my final year project demo . Gonna write a poem about railway crossings .

bye .

~ by dineshabe on September 11, 2007.

One Response to “RLL Review”

  1. Write the railway crossing poem soon……..dine ur becomin a poet nowadays

Leave a Reply

 
