RLL SOURCE CODE

hello,

Am in RLL Review class . My batch is te last . Boring here . Wanted to finish first and go . No presentation it seems . Dunno y they asked us to prepare . MAde some last minute changes today . Project is working for now . Am uploading my source codes

***********************CODE REMOVED ******************************

hope is get good marks today . chakri is tensed here so gotta leave………….

bye.

~ by dineshabe on September 12, 2007.

10 Responses to “RLL SOURCE CODE”

  1. Learn to indent
    Learn to give proper comments /* */
    Follow conventions for eg. a = 0; and not a=0;

  2. hii,
    this is suresh.i m in urgent need of source code for the RLL project “Directory Monitoring”.Plzzz help me out and make it fast .
    plz provide me with relevant documents(hld,dld,func-req,ppts for presentation).

    thanks in advance

    • hi this is pradeep……..unix batch i need directory monitoring project could u plzzzzz send me the….project if u have….

      thank you

  3. Hi do any of ur friends have the source code for the RLL projetc “lift sceduling” in unix?? Please help if u do.

  4. i have a friend of mine who did the project . do u need any help ?
    or do u need the source code ??

  5. Hey i need help wid Directory Monitoring prj, pls help!

  6. Hii guys can u help me out for the project HORTICULTURE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS. Its our rll project and i’m in need of source code and DFD’s… help me as soon as possible …

  7. Hii guys can u help me out for the project TRANSLATOR(java).its our rll project and i’m in need of source code and DFD’s… help me as soon as possible …

  8. Hey I am from testing If anyone has test case and test data for Hotel Management System application please send me soon.Help me

Leave a Reply

 
