Weird Life

Hello ,

Still bored . My mentor is on leave today . No challenges in my work till now . My mentor is promising me of lots of challenges in one months time . Still remember the time i did my RLL project . My assumptions took me to a point where in i thought i could never complete my project . Every thing has happened so fast last year i was in chennai this time . Still remember those nights in I and II years when i would spend so much time with my friends . Watching movies . Man is never content with the life he has . But am content with wat i am now and what i have . Feeling free after some years . Am plannin to write a poem about one psychic,arrogant,pervert guy . He happens to be one of my best friends.

bye.

~ by dineshabe on December 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
