Irritating Tests

hey ,

         Got my pc set properly . Went home fr diwali . Dad got transferred to sivakasi itself . so met many of my friends . One of my class mate got engaged . Will get internet in my room today . Had to take up so many crap tests today in company . Finally finished all of em . Project is kinda interesting now v r told to read through some code and learn a new set of API’s . They have started giving me small stuff to do . got a long week ahead .

bye .

~ by dineshabe on November 13, 2007.

4 Responses to “Irritating Tests”

  1. hi…..can u please edit the encryption server program for my requiremnts……my requirement is the same without using sockets…..please …..my RLL project is the same….but they have not mentioned the word sockets in the statement of work….so i need the same program without sockets

  2. heya . can u send me ur exact requirements , Mine was to use FIFO’s . I dont think they have to mention sockets . Any ways do mail me your full requirements to my id . dinesh.abraham@wipro.com

  3. how ever i would suggest you not to copy every thing as i had assumed many things . my process handling and file system handling will be nice . please do meil be for any bugs .

  4. i have sent u my statement of work thru mail…thank u…..bye

Leave a comment